top of page
  • Writer's picturesubfpafastgililen

Yiruma, Love Scene Full Album Zip [Updated] 2022







I have a way of slipping away, my ways of coming back. As though I'm dancing around a secret until the day I'm caught. (Takagi Yumeko - Inori)'[From the album "Surrounding Your Future," as recorded by TAKAGI YUMEOKA] When you know how to hide, you can slip away. When you're found, you will come back. It's a dance. As though I'm dancing around a secret, until the day I'm caught. I've had my share of letting my guard down, of slipping away. But it's like you've been waiting for me. As though you're waiting for me to come back. I'm back, this time, as I always have been. I've always known how to hide, how to come back. I've always known how to dance, in a way. You're holding me tight, it's as though you're holding my hand. (Takagi Yumeko - Inori)'[From the album "Surrounding Your Future," as recorded by TAKAGI YUMEOKA] We meet in the eyes. My heart for yours. It's just as though we're just having fun. Tonight I'm not dancing. I feel like running away, but I'm returning to you. The day I'm caught, I will come back. (Takagi Yumeko - Inori)【Lyrics】(Kimoto Miyu - Nantesu no Kimetsu na Kitto/So I can keep on missing you) I'm so tired of waiting. I am tired of waiting, even if it was just to run away to the point of breaking. For us to run away together. I am so tired of waiting, for a time when we can be by ourselves. For us to run away together. (Ikutaro - The Day of Mea) Nobody is like you. It's just as though we are running away from here. It's just as though we are leaving this place. It's just as though we are starting a new life. Everybody is looking for a way out, but we are thinking about what we have to say to each other. It's like we are running away from here. It's just as though we are starting a new life. (Takagi Yumeko - Inori)【Lyrics】(Ikutaro - The Day of


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page